Complimentary Webinar

The Changing Landscape of Brand Protection in the Media Industry

Tuesday, October 25, 2016
10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
6 p.m. UK / 7 p.m. CET

Please complete this form below
to register for the event.

* denotes required field







MarkMonitor respects your privacy. We keep all personally identifiable information confidential. We do not sell, rent or exchange mailing lists with any organization. Privacy Policy.

As the worlds of movies, TV and video games continue to merge, consumers no longer distinguish between online and offline media – it’s all about the experience. But a wide range of online threats can quickly erode that experience for consumers. Media companies typically focus their brand protection efforts on pirated digital content, but other threats pose just as much danger to your brand across every form of media.

Please join MarkMonitor brand protection experts Trevor Robbins and Amy Dozier as they discuss how the brand protection landscape for media companies is evolving beyond just pirated content and what companies can do to ensure a healthy and consistent brand experience online.

During this webinar, you’ll learn:

How to walk the fine line between protecting trademarks and upsetting loyal fans

Ways that licensees can lose millions to sellers of unauthorized goods

How criminals are using phishing techniques to steal virtual currency and game-related assets


Featured Presenters

Trevor Robbins  
Client Services Manager,
MarkMonitor
Amy Dozier 
Client Services Manager,
MarkMonitor

At MarkMonitor, we're always available to answer any questions you may have about brand protection, our solutions and services.
For immediate assistance, please call (800) 745-9229 or +1 (415) 278‑8400.