Webinar

New trends: Which platforms matter most for brand protection?

  • Akino ChikadaPortfolio Marketing Director
    MarkMonitor
  • Mary JenkinsProduct Development Manager
    MarkMonitor

Wednesday September 26, 2018

11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT

What new platforms are trending? Does your brand protection program cover the most relevant platforms? What do you need to know to make enforcements more effective?

Keep up with what’s trending and learn more about what matters and why it does with data-driven analysis. Understanding the nuances between platforms can improve the effectiveness of your brand protection program, including enforcement strategies. Platforms are not built equally and have their own complexities.

Please join MarkMonitor brand protection experts Mary Jenkins and Akino Chikada to get data-driven insights into managing an effective brand protection program.

During this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • How to prioritize platforms you should be monitoring through data-driven analysis – and learn about new trends
  • How to navigate effectively through complexities of enforcements across the different platforms
  • Best practices to get the most ROI from your brand protection program
Register Now for the Webinar: New trends: Which platforms matter most for brand protection?

At MarkMonitor, we're always available to answer any questions you may have about brand protection, our solutions and services.
For immediate assistance, please call (800) 745-9229 or +1 (628) 256-7175.

© 2018 MarkMonitor Inc. All rights reserved. MarkMonitor is a registered trademark of MarkMonitor Inc., a brand of Clarivate Analytics. All other trademarks included herein are the property of their respective owners.