Webinar

Fighting Brand Abuse in Social Media

  • Akino Chikada Portfolio Marketing Director, MarkMonitor

Thursday June 7, 2018

11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT

Businesses continue to embrace social media as a channel to communicate and promote their brand to clients and prospects, but — unfortunately — so do fraudsters. Eager to capitalize on the success of your brand, they use social media to direct your clients and fans to counterfeit sites, phishing scams, impersonating sites, and fake special offers.

During this webinar, you’ll learn about:

  • How to identify brand abuse on social pages, usernames, and posts
  • How tactics are evolving in an ever-changing social media landscape
  • What you can do to help remediate abuse

Share:

Register Now for the Webinar: Fighting Brand Abuse in Social Media

At MarkMonitor, we're always available to answer any questions you may have about brand protection, our solutions and services.
For immediate assistance, please call (800) 745-9229 or +1 (415) 278‑8400.

© 2018 MarkMonitor Inc. All rights reserved. MarkMonitor is a registered trademark of MarkMonitor Inc., a brand of Clarivate Analytics. All other trademarks included herein are the property of their respective owners.